Monday, January 23, 2006

The Precinct 2 Race (That’s Us)

Democratic Ballot
County Commissioner, V.J. “Vic” Czerniak of Alvord
County Commissioner, Derek G. Wells of Chico
Justice of the Peace, Kam Swaim of Chico

Republican Ballot
County Commissioner, Kevin Burns of Decatur
Justice of the Peace, Terry Lynn Johnson

Links to this post

Links to this post:

Create a Link


Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?